: EDIT !
Facebook Facebook
ميكرونيزيا (الدول الفدرالية) ( )

9 2014
( )
*The United Nations created the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands (TTPI) in 1947. Ponape (then including Kusaie), Truk, Yap, Palau, the Marshall Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands, together constituted the TTPI. On May 10, 1979, four of the Trust Territory districts ratified a new constitution to become the Federated States of Micronesia. The neighbouring trust districts of Palau, the Marshall Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands chose not to participate.


 |   |   ]